Advisory Board

Rod Lew, MPH, Co-Chair
Executive Director, Asian Pacific Partners for Empowerment, Advocacy and Leadership (APPEAL)
David Willoughby, MA, Co-Chair
Chief Executive Officer, ClearWay Minnesota
Michael Byun, MPA, Member
Executive Director, Asian Services in Action
Paula Celestino, MPH, Member
Director, New York State Smokers’ Quitline, Roswell Park Cancer Institute
Elaine Ishihara, MPA, Member
Director, Asian Pacific Islander Coalition Against Tobacco (APICAT)
Hye-ryeon Lee, PhD, Member
Professor, University of Hawaii at Manoa
Tung Nguyen, MD, Member
Professor, University of California, San Francisco
Jing Zhang, PhD, Member
Program Director of Community Health, Asian Human Services